top of page

PRE-ORDER items are not currently in stock. Manufacturing should be completed on April 10. Then items will be shipped in the order they were received.


Limited edition CD featuring 11 songs

Track List:


1. Algorhythm Intro

2. Dance Forever

3. Call You

4. Higher

5. Tomorrow

6. Sorry Barbie

7. Pre-Madonna

8. Breath

9. Gay Excellence

10. Skipping on Stars

11. Tomorrow (Dance Version)



SKU: 00105
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page