top of page

Limited edition vinyl featuring 11 songs

Track List:


1. Intro

2. Dance Forever

3. Call You

4. Higher

5. Tomorrow

6. Sorry Barbie


7. Pre-Madonna

8. Breath

9. Gay Excellence

10. Skipping on Stars

11. Tomorrow (Dance Version)

Autographed ALGORHYTHM Vinyl

SKU: 00007
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page