top of page

Limited edition vinyl featuring 12 songs

Track List:


1. Trust No Bitch

2. Wanted

3. All American

4. Nobody

5. Type

6. B

7. Play


8. Dem Beats

9. Forbidden

10. Painting in the Rain

11. Heaven

12. Boys Wear Pink


Autographed FORBIDDEN Vinyl

SKU: 00003
$40.00 Regular Price
$35.00Sale Price
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page