top of page

Never released audios, greatest hits, and personal favorites.

Track List includes:

1. Audition (live) [from American Idol]

2. McDonald's Drive-Thru

3. It Gets Better

4. Beauty & the Beat

5. Disney Dudez

6. Wizard of Ahhhs

7. Freaks Like Me

8. Evolution of Disney

9. Twerkin' in the Rain

10. 4 Beyoncé

11. No PLace Like Home

12. Low

13. Dem Beats

14. Attention

15. I Like Boys

16. Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels

17. Both

18. Rainin' Fellas

19. Queen

20. Straight Up (live) [from The Masked Singer]

21. Dance 4 Life

Autographed EVOLUTION OF TODRICK Compact Disc

SKU: 00100
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page