top of page

PRE-ORDER items are not currently in stock. Manufacturing should be completed on April 10. Then items will be shipped in the order they were received.


Limited edition CD featuring 13 songs

Track List:


1. Foreplay

2. Berserk

3. Fabulosity

4. Queen

5. Both

6. Click Clack

7. Fashón

8. Dick This Big

9. Rainin' Fellas

10. Boys in the Ocean

11. Show Off

12. GG

13. Parade

FEMULINE Compact Disc

SKU: 00104
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page