top of page

PRE-ORDER items are not currently in stock. Manufacturing should be completed on April 10. Then items will be shipped in the order they were received.


Limited edition CD featuring 20 songs

Track List:


1. Attention

2. I Like Boys

3. Glitter

4. Chapstick

5. Amen

6. Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels

7. Relove

8. Cake Pop

9. Two

10. Fag

11. Y.A.S.

12. Dripeesha

13. Wig

14. Pink Dreams

15. Blue

16. Love Me Black

17. Dysfunctional 

18. A Little in Love

19. Don't Stop

20. Enough

HAUS PARTY Compact Disc

SKU: 00103
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page