top of page

PRE-ORDER items are not currently in stock. Manufacturing should be completed on April 10. Then items will be shipped in the order they were received.


Limited edition CD featuring 22 songs

Track List:


1. No Place Like Home

2. Proud

3. Over the Rainbow

4. Black and White

5. Color

6. Little People

7. Expensive

8. Whoop Dat Ass

9. Flying Monkey Lament 1

10. Dumb

11. If I Had a Heart

12. Lyin’ To Myself

13. Lions, Tigers, and Bears

14. Papi

15. Green

16. Flying Monkey Lament 2

17. See Your Face

18. Wrong Bitch

19. Water Guns

20. Blah, Blah, Blah

21. Home

22. Low


SKU: 00101
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page