top of page

Limited edition vinyl featuring 13 songs

Track List:

1. No Place Like Home

2. Proud

3. Over the Rainbow

4. Black and White

5. Color

6. Dumb

7. If I Had a Heart

8. Lyin’ To Myself

9. Lions, Tigers, and Bears

10. Papi

11. Wrong Bitch

12. Water Guns

13. Home

Autographed STRAIGHT OUTTA OZ Vinyl

SKU: 00001
$40.00 Regular Price
$35.00Sale Price
  • Previously sold items are not available for price-adjustments if items go on sale. One-of-a-kind items are final sale, and cannot be returned.

bottom of page